Full Mining PLC List

Sir Michael A Heller
MA, FCA (Chairman)

Andrew R Heller
(Managing Director)

Garrett Casey
(Finance Director)

Robert Grobler
Pr Cert Eng
(Director of mining)

O+ Christopher A Joll
MA (Non-executive)
Christopher Joll was appointed a Director on 1 February 2001. He has held a number of non-executive directorships of quoted and un-quoted companies and is currently senior partner of MJ2 Events LLP an event management business.

O* John A Sibbald
BL (Non-executive)
John Sibbald has been a Director since 1988. After qualifying as a Chartered Accountant he spent over 20 years in stockbroking, specialising in mining and international investment.

Property Portfolio Asset Manager
James Charlton

* – Member of the nomination committee

+ – Senior independent director

O – Member of the audit, nomination
and remuneration committees.